Links

Contacting the support

At TGmembership, we are committed to providing top-notch customer support to all our users. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. If you have any questions, concerns, or encounter any issues, don't worry – we've got you covered!

Contact Us

Email

Reach out to us at [email protected] with any inquiries or concerns. Our dedicated support team will promptly respond to your emails and help you find solutions.

Telegram

Connect directly with our support team through our Telegram bot. Simply search for "TGmembership_bot" on Telegram or use this link: https://t.me/tgmembership_bot to send us a message. We're just a chat away!

Contact Form

Prefer filling out a form? Visit our website's contact page at https://tgmembership.com/contact, and drop us a message. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Support Availability Hours

Our team is here to assist you during the following hours in different time zones:
  • 00:00 to 13:00 PST (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Las Vegas)
  • 03:00 to 16:00 EST (New York, Toronto, and Atlanta)
  • 08:00 to 21:00 UTC/GMT (United Kingdom, Ireland, Portugal)
  • 09:00 to 22:00 CET/WAT (Albania, Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Denmark)
  • 10:00 to 23:00 EET/CAT (Bulgaria, Finland, Greece, Lithuania)
However, we want you to know that these hours serve as our baseline, and we're often here outside of them too! We understand that your needs might not always align with the specified hours, so feel free to contact us anytime. We'll do our best to respond promptly and provide you with the support you need.
Thank you for choosing TGmembership, and we look forward to serving you!